Skip to Main Content
LITS
LITS hours
My library accounts
Search
Search for library materials
Discover advanced search
Search
Search LITS
LITS website, library research guides, AskLITS portal
Search
Main navigation
Main menu
Close main menu
LITS hours
My library accounts
Materials
Books, videos, articles, more
Laptops, cameras, cables
Course reserves
Theses & honors work
Borrowing & renewing
Requesting & interlibrary loan
Circulation Services
Borrow books & tech
Media Services
Check out equipment
Research
Discover advanced search
opens in a new tab
Library research guides
opens in a new tab
Databases A-Z
opens in a new tab
Journal locator
opens in a new tab
Citing sources
opens in a new tab
Digital collections
MHC scholarship and history
Research Help
Appointments and drop-ins
Archives & Special Collections
ASC research
Writing support
Tech Support
Connect to WiFi
opens in a new tab
OneCard services
opens in a new tab
Printing on campus
opens in a new tab
Reset MHC password
opens in a new tab
Security and privacy
Tools for doing work
Technology Help Desk
Ask a tech pro
Educational Technology
Teach and learn with technology
Places
Public computer labs
opens in a new tab
Floor map and stack locations
Service desks
Study spaces
Find and reserve a space online
Frances Perk café
SAW Center
Speaking, arguing, and writing
Archives & Special Collections
Discover Mount Holyoke history
Language & Culture Commons (LCC)
Explore language and culture
Media Teaching Area at the MEWS
Create new media
Pratt Music Library
Study music
Teaching Support
Start of semester
opens in a new tab
Faculty guide
Placing course reserves
Books, scans, video
Copyright guide
opens in a new tab
Creating accessible materials
opens in a new tab
Kaltura
Moodle
Poll Everywhere
Websites: Google sites, Wordpress
Zoom videoconferencing
opens in a new tab
Educational technology
Research instruction
Information literacy
Archives & Special Collections
Teaching, learning and class visits
Library
LibGuides
Glascock Poetry Contest 2025
Meet the 2023 Poet Judges
Search this Guide
Search
Glascock Poetry Contest 2025
The Glascock Intercollegiate Poetry Competition
Meet the 2025 Poet Judges and their Work
Past Competitions
This page is not currently available due to visibility settings.
